Random musings

New Beginnings

The time is 7:32am and I’ve just watched the sun rise.
I have not slept a wink, I have barely moved from this spot. Partly because it’s a Saturday, but mostly because I’ve been working the whole night, on a new project, my website. Finally!
It will be a condensation of everything I do creatively, and also it is more professional and aesthetically pleasing. I don’t know what that means for this blog yet, but be rest assured that I will continue writing, as there is a blog on my website.
I’ve also been working on a couple of things behind the scenes (which I will share in due time) as well as writing down my goals for this year and planning the next quarter of my life.
It’s taken me a while to do this, but last week I got the word from God and a loving push I needed in the form of my best friend.
I have set goals for myself for the first quarter of this year and I must say just writing the vision down and making it plain got me so excited! I can already visualise it happening.
I’ll be sure to keep you updated as I go along.
Tweet me @Mzswags on Twitter
Peace, Love and Ice-cream x
2 thoughts on “New Beginnings”

Leave a Reply

